fbpixel Level III Essay Exam Grading Service Calendar | IFT World

Level III Essay Exam Grading Service Calendar

Below are the submission dates for the IFT LIII Mock Exam Grading service. Contact IFT team for more information 

 

Monday, Jan 9, 2023 Tuesday, Jan 10, 2022 Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 Friday, Jan 13, 2023
Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available
Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available
Monday, Jan 16, 2023 Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023 Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 Friday, Jan 20, 2023
Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available
Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available
Monday, Jan 23, 2023 Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023 Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 Friday, Jan 27, 2023
Slot 1-Available Slot 1 -Available Slot 1 -Available Slot 1 -Available Slot 1-Available
Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2-Available
Monday, Jan 30, 2023 Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 Friday, Feb 3, 2023
Booked Booked Booked Slot 1 -Available Slot 1-Available
Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2-Available
Monday, Feb 6, 2023 Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 Wednesday, Feb 8 2023 Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 Friday, Feb 10, 2023
Booked Slot 1 -Available Slot 1 -Available Slot 1-Available Slot 1-Available
Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available
Monday, Feb 13, 2023 Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
Slot 1-Available Booked
Slot 2 -Available Slot 2 -Available
CRASH COURSE for February 2023 Level I & III Exams
This is default text for notification bar