fbpixel Level III Essay Exam Grading Service Calendar | IFT World

Level III Essay Exam Grading Service Calendar

Below are the submission dates for the IFT LIII Essay Exam Grading service. Contact IFT team for more information 

NOTE: The price of the grading service depends upon the slot/date you book – see calendar slots below.

15% Discount means: $170 for the single exam or $141 each if you buy 3 exam grading pack — If you want to book on this day – get discount code from IFT Team

15% Extra means: $229 for the single exam or $188 each if you buy 3 exam grading pack — If you want took on this day – contact IFT team to pay Extra fee

(List price is $199 for single exam and $499 for 3-grading pack)

Monday, March 28, 2022 Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022 Friday, April 1 , 2022
Slot 1 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1-Available: 15% Disc.
Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2-Available: 15% Disc.
Monday, April 4, 2022 Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Thursday, April 7, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022
Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 1-Available: 15% Disc.
Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2 – Available: 15% Discount Slot 2-Available: 15% Disc.
Monday, April 11, 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Thursday, April 14, 2022 Friday, April 15, 2022
BOOKED Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1-Available: Listed Price
Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2-Available: Listed Price
Monday, April 18, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022
BOOKED Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1-Available: Listed Price
Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2-Available: Listed Price
Monday, April 25, 2022 Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022
BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED Slot 1 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 1 -Available: 15% Extra
Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price BOOKED Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra
Monday, May 2, 2022 Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Thursday, May 5, 2022 Friday, May 6, 2022
Not Available Not Available Not Available  Slot 1 -Available: 15% Extra BOOKED
Not Available Not Available Not Available  Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra
Monday, May 9, 2022 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Thursday, May 12, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022
BOOKED Slot 1 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 1 -Available: 15% Extra BOOKED  BOOKED
Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra BOOKED
Monday, May 16, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022
Slot 1 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 1 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price Slot 1 -Available: Listed Price
Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 2 -Available: 15% Extra Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price Slot 2 -Available: Listed Price